The Turk caught up in DP's abortive trip

President Uhuru Kenyatta has nominated four people to be members of the national polls agency. The four are Juliana Cherera, Francis Wanderi, Irene Cherop and Justus Abonyo. Uhuru received the report from the Selection Panel for the Appointment of Commissioners of the I…
Read More »

By Jael Mboga | 1 hour ago


This post was originally published on this site

Be the first to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.